

TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY – SOFIA Faculty of Electronic Engineering and Technologies

THE XXIII INTERNATIONAL SCIENTIFIC CONFERENCE

ELECTRONICS ET 2014

PROGRAMME

Sponsored by:

TU – SOFIA, project 141ДH0014-03 Faculty of Electronic Engineering and Technologies, TU – Sofia IEEE Bulgaria Section IEEE ED/CPMT/MTT/AP Chapter Sofia IEEE CAS/SSCS Chapter Sofia

Science Days of Technical University of Sofia
Educational Sports and Recovery Complex of the TU – Sofia
September 11 - 13, 2014
Sozopol

THE XXIII INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE "ELECTRONICS ET'2014" IS ORGANIZED BY TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY OF SOFIA, FACULTY OF ELECTRONIC ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGIES, BULGARIA IN CO-OPERATION WITH DELFT UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY, THE NETHERLANDS

ORGANISING COMMITTEE

Honorary co-chairs: Ratcho Ivanov, Technical University of Sofia, Bulgaria

Gerard C.M. Meijer, Delft University of Technology, the Netherlands

General co-chairs: Marin Hristov, Technical University of Sofia, Bulgaria

Georgy Mihov, Technical University of Sofia, Bulgaria

Stoyan Nihtyanov, Delft University of Technology, the Netherlands

Secretary: Peter Yakimov, Technical University of Sofia, Bulgaria

Members: Emil Manolov, Technical University of Sofia, Bulgaria

Ivan Kralov, Technical University of Sofia, Bulgaria Valeri Mladenov, Technical University of Sofia, Bulgaria Sasha Bezouhanova, Board of Trustees of TU - Sofia, Bulgaria Anna Andonova, Technical University of Sofia, Bulgaria Iva Betova-Bojinova, Technical University of Sofia, Bulgaria Peter Goranov, Technical University of Sofia, Bulgaria

Ivo Iliev, Technical University of Sofia, Bulgaria Nikolay Hinov, Technical University of Sofia, Bulgaria Todor Djamiykov, Technical University of Sofia, Bulgaria

Ivan Yatchev, Federation of Scientific-Engineering Unions in Bulgaria

Rossitza Goleva, IEEE Bul. Section, Bulgaria

PROGRAM COMMITTEE

Stefan Ovcharov, Technical University of Sofia,

Bulgaria

Chris Bailey, University of Greenwich, UK Cvetan Gavrovsky, University Ss Cyril and

Methodius, Macedonia

Darius Andriukaitis, Kaunas University of

Technology, Lithuania

Dimitar Yudov, Burgas Free University, Bulgaria

Istvan Sztojanov, Politehnica University of

Bucharest, Romania

Ivan Dotsinsky, Bulgarian Academy of Science,

Bulgaria

Ivan Tashev, Microsoft, USA

Ivan Vankov, Bulgarian Academy of Science,

Bulgaria

Jerzy Potencki, Technical University of Rzeszow,

Poland

Namyong Kim, Kangwon National University,

Korea

Philipp Philippov, Technical University of Sofia,

Bulgaria

Predrag Petkovic, University of Niš, Serbia

Renaat De Craemer, KHBO, Belgium Robert Plana, LAAS CNRS, France

Sergey Vainshtein, University of Oulu, Finland Stefan Tabakov, Technical University of Sofia,

Bulgaria

Tihomir Takov, Technical University of Sofia,

Bulgaria

Todor Stefanov, Leiden University, the Netherlands

Vassil Palankovsky, Technical University of Vienna,

Austria

Vladimir Vavilov, National Research Tomsk

Polytechnic University, Russia *Volker Zerbe*, FHE, Germany

Wieslaw Kuzmicz, Warsaw University of Technology,

Poland

Zenon Hotra, LPNU, Ukraine

SECRETARIATTE

Georgi Nikolov, Technical University of Sofia, Bulgaria Rossen Radonov, Technical University of Sofia, Bulgaria Katya Asparuhova, Technical University of Sofia, Bulgaria Maya Petrunova, Technical University of Sofia, Bulgaria