The postgraduate in Electronic Design and Integration Technologies is offered by a consortium of three European institutions of higher education, involving four faculties, all having a tradition of maintaining contacts with other foreign universities and research institutions. [more]

TU Sofia

Founded on 15 October 1945 as part of the Higher Technical School (later renamed to State Polytechnic), it is an independent institution since 1953, when the Polytechnic was divided into four separate technical institutes - mechanical engineering, electrical engineering ... [more]



The Faculty of Electronic Engineering & Technology was established in 1987 following the division of the existing ... [more]



The Electronics Computer Aided Design Laboratory was established in 1994 and equipped in the framework of ... [more]